Unconditional Proof that I’m in Cambodia – A Beer with Wim (XU7TZG)

Anyone who has ever though about operating in Cambodia knows of Wim (XU7TZG).  Wim is the Elmer of Cambodia – he knows the licencing procedure, hes been here many years, and he even knows which local beer is the premium product.

I know I’ve posted my licence, and I could easily post a picture of my passport with Visas, but documents are documents and I don’t want to be another Don Miller or Romeo.  So here goes, here it is, unconditional proof to those who believe that I’m here in Cambodia:Jarrad and Wim

Leave a Reply

