LoTW, eQSL.cc, QRZ.com & ClubLog.org for VK3HXT & XU7AGA

Just a quick note to let everyone know that I have submitted the paperwork for LoTW for both my calls – VK3HXT & XU7AGA.  Once the ARRL has approved my certificate requests, I will upload the logs and anyone using LoTW will be able to get DXCC credit for working either of my stations.

I have already submitted the full logs for both calls to eQSL.cc, QRZ.com & ClubLog.org, and continue to update both those websites as the logs expand.

I’m not currently in Cambodia operating as XU7AGA, so no new QSOs will be added, but I hope to be back there early next year to participate in the 2016 CASS Award (see clublog for details).  New QSOs for VK3HXT are added to eQSL.cc, QRZ.com & ClubLog.org about once a week.

Lastly, thanks everyone who has either QSLed me directly or used one of the aforementioned websites – it is always nice to know a QSO has been confirmed, and many times I will QSL directly to stations when I know the QSO is good.

73,

Jarrad

Leave a Reply

