LoTW & Confirmed Totals :)

The ARRL has approved my LoTW application for VK3HXT (They’re still processing XU7AGA), and on first login I was greeted by 77 confirmed countries!  After including my paper confirmations, I’m at 81 confirmed countries!

For those of you who haven’t signed up to LoTW it is well worth it; it took a lot of effort to get 40 Paper QSL cards, but only one outgoing letter to get on LoTW!

Thanks to everyone who has participated in LoTW and made my 77 confirmations possible!  I have 16 to go for WAS on Digital, so I am also hunting that one 🙂

Good Luck with the DX!

Leave a Reply

